how jack wakes me up.

So, this morning I was deep in dream (something about living in a tropical location with plastic drums and a hot next door neighbor) when something snapped me right out of my peaceful slumber. Yup. It was freezing cold water. In my face. I immediately thought, WTF Lauren? Use your words! Then I looked up to my nightstand to see the guilty little man. Jack Bauer was sitting there, after somehow knocking my glass of water over perfectly enough to splash it directly in my face. Whatta bastard!

Oh, and now he’s trying to act all cute and stuff by snuggling because I threatened to put him up for adoption. Sly, sly guy.

0 Responses to “how jack wakes me up.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

